Amazon Free Song of the Day 11/11/2016

Facebook Twitter Digg Stumbleupon Tumblr Linkedin Delicious Email Pinterest


Click image to enter!

Polyvinyl 15-Year Anniversary (Entire Album)


Various Artist

About the artist

Deerhoof is an American experimental rock band whose erratic style veers between noise pop, punk rock, and avant-garde. The band’s live shows are known for their minimal gear, maximal volume, and surrealist banter. Since their formation in 1994 in San Francisco they have self-produced their records and self-managed their career. The band’s current line-up consists of John Dieterich, Satomi Matsuzaki, Ed Rodriguez and Greg Saunier.

31Knots formed in Chicago in 1997 by guitarist and vocalist Joe Haege, bassist Jay Winebrenner, and a drummer who was soon replaced by Joe Kelly, 31Knots moved to Portland where they began playing shows as well as writing and recording their self-released debut Climax/Anticlimax which was released in 2000. A year-and-a-half later 31Knots saw themselves signing to Michigan-based label54°40′ or Fight! who soon released The Rehearsal Dinner EP. In the meantime the band had been turning heads and earning accolades on the West
Coast for blustery live performances including shows with Modest Mouse, Califone, and Owls.

Many more other artists as well within this album.

They may ask for credit card information through, but it is 100% completely FREE and you will not be charged!



  • Original Release Date: November 29, 2011
  • Release Date: November 29, 2011
  • Label: Polyvinyl Records
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier.
  • Total Length: 1:43:18
  • Genres:
    • Alternative Rock
    • Rock
File type
Access type
Internet connection
Playback information

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Follow Me On Social Media

Speak Your Mind


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.